Blah blah blah

Welcome Home…

Our next place of residence has been determined. If all goes as planned, we will live there for at least three years. Welcome, stability!! I never thought I would say those words so happily, but sometimes (just sometimes…) moving all the time becomes draining…

I haven’t updated this blog in a while and I am unsure how close it’s going to stay to the “Jewpanese” theme of things, but I will do what I will do, I guess. …It is interesting to observe how my focus in life changes as time goes on.

2 thoughts on “Welcome Home…

  1. Congratulations! S mentioned your news. If you want any geographical assistance finding a community in that area, I’m good at that sort of thing.

Leave a Reply

