Community

Fired Up

There is an organization that I love.

It is a community that has nurtured me as a person in yesteryears.

It has been and remains a place of kindness and seriousness.

I have heard about its dwindling and have been sick-worried. I have been wondering what was going on and wondering if there was anything that I could do. I have been wondering about this for years. Now that I am back on their turf, I have been given the opportunity. I hope that all the information-gathering I have been doing over the past couple of years with this organizaion in mind and my past experience can contribute to helping out the organization that is so close to my heart.

2 thoughts on “Fired Up

  1. Being proactive is the best remedy for worry.

    By the way, S & I have moved. We are now living much closer to where you live, so hopefully we’ll see you soon. S will be sending out an email to our friends soon.

  2. dys,

    >Being proactive is the best remedy for worry.

    Yes, in deed.

    >We are now living much closer to where you live,

    Wow! Really?? Looking forward to seeing you both!!

Leave a Reply

