About Me

Discontinued!? No!!!!

I grew up on this stuff. Even though now I can drink coffee, I definitely prefer…well, I guess now, “prefered” would be correct…this stuff to coffee: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Postum. But this entry brings the news, it has been discontinued. Now I must make it myself if I want to replicate this delicious and better-than-coffee taste by following these instructions: http://www.cooks.com/rec/view/0,1630,149185-250198,00.html

In case you haven’t noticed, I love food and have great attachments to certain foods… Unfortunately, I would make a very bad Buddhist…

2 thoughts on “Discontinued!? No!!!!

Leave a Reply

