About Me

Who I am on April 16, 2006

I am born a Jew(ish American) and a Japanese; hence, a Jewpanese, as my mother-in-law has called me (only in the privacy of talking to her son, of course).

And I pursue those (at least) two sides of myself rather rigorously.

I grew up in Japan until 17 (I am 27 now) with a good old Japanese education, so my English is sometimes imperfect. Be aware!

I am also in the midst of studying for my oral examinations to be taken some time soon, so I should not be updating this too regurlary. I have another life as a blogger of a Japanese-language site (http://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/pensees), which you are also welcome to take a peak at. ;)

One thought on “Who I am on April 16, 2006

Leave a Reply

